Do you know how hard it is to go to school on Valentines Day? It really fucking hurts to go through Valentines Day without seeing your valentine. Walking through the halls and you see the guys giving the girls teddy bears, stuffed dogs, flowers, candy, chocolate, balloons. And to get tricked like i was just makes my whole day even worse. In my fourth hour i had a "mental break down". i cried so hard in that class. Just because i wanted to be with my valentine. this day is the worse day of my life so far. its so painful to walk through the halls knowing everyone is happy but not you. even my best friends weren't with their boyfriends and they were happier than me. i don't understand this. I should of been happy today. I'm seeing my valentine on Saturday. Saturday's gonna be perfect. [At least i hope it will be]. To top everything off. I wasn't able to see Timmy after school, and i had to go to Dutch Dance partner less. I just want this day to be over with as soon as it came.
WHO THE FUCK CAME UP WITH THIS DAY ANYWAYS?!?!
Do you know that when i tell you, you can do something [like drink] i really don't want you to. We made promises love. And you broke it. =[. yes i did tell you that you could go drink with your brother and Chris. but really i didn't want you to. i wasn't going to flat out say that i didn't want you to. i wanted you not to on your own. but i guess that was a bust. you know how i feel about drinkers. you know that i got badly hurt by drinkers. i would never do anything to hurt you. so please don't hurt me. If you told me i could go smoke with my friends or sister. i wouldn't because i know how much you hate smoking. i respect that. and i wouldn't want for you to be upset with me. you could tell me i could smoke all i want and i wouldn't pick up a cig. or a bowl. never again would i. Because i love you.
You know i come with drama. so this shouldn't be a surprise to you.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment